+43 5332 795-0

Team

Piesendorf
Filiale Piesendorf
Verwaltung
Mayerhofer Andreas
Filialleiter
+43 (6549) 7206 -10
mayerhofer@alois-mayr.at
Dopler Andreas
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 16
dopler@alois-mayr.at
Eder Sonja
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 20
eder@alois-mayr.at
Fuchs Thomas
Verkauf
+43 (6549) 7206 - 17
fuchs@alois-mayr.at
Kirchner Günther
Verkauf
 
Tel.:  +43 (6549) 7206 - 0
Mob.: +43 676 881813526
 
kirchner@alois-mayr.at
Steiner Josef
Verkauf/Außendienst
+43 (6549) 7206 - 22
steiner@alois-mayr.at
Pail Christoph
Verkauf/Außendienst
+43 (6549) 7206 - 12
pail@alois-mayr.at
Lager
Auering Thomas
Lager/LKW-Fahrer

Herzog Alexander
Lager

LKW-Fahrer
Manzl Helmut
LKW-Fahrer